Karen Newby

Performing

 

 

 

 

 

PIANO VOCAL
 
WEST 5
Pope's Lane
South Ealing
London W5 4NT

Saturday 1st December, 2018 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 9th February, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 23rd February, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 2nd March, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 16th March, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 6th April, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 13th April, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

Saturday 27th April, 2019 10.00pm-2.00am

 

BLIND VETERANS ASSOCIATION

Greenways, Ovingdean, Brighton BN2 7PA

Sunday 30th December 7.00pm-8.00pm


 

PIANO
 

TRATTORIA VERDI

110 Southampton Row

London WC1B 4BL

Every Tuesday 8.00pm-11.30pm

Every Wednesday 8.00pm-11.30pm

 

FREEGARD CHOIR CONCERT

Programme includes the world premiere of my work Lullay

Holy Trinity Church

Milton Regis, Sittingbourne ME10 2HA

Monday 10th December 7.00pm

St Michael's Church

Park Road, Sittingbourne ME10 1DZ

Saturday 15th December 7.00pm

 

THE GIRLS FROM OZ

Brasserie Toulouse Lautrec

140 Newington Butts, Kennington, London SE11 4RN

Saturday 22nd December 8.00pm

 

BLACKHEATH MUSIC FESTIVAL

Accommpanist for String Classes

Christ the King Sixth Form College

Belmont Grove, Lewisham, London SE13 5EG

Sunday 12th May 2019

 

BACK TO REALITY

Musical Director

Hatton Musical Theatre Company

Magna Carta Arts Centre, Staines-upon-Thames, Middlesex TW18 3HJ

Thursday 28th March, 2019 7.30pm

Friday 29th March, 2019 7.30pm

Saturday 30th March, 2019 7.30pm

 

  The best place to hire musicians